Login or register

Brother Vs. Brother

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Jul/2013 Battle of the Bros
2 1x02 28/Jul/2013 Weekend Warriors
3 1x03 04/Aug/2013 Double Jeopardy
4 1x04 11/Aug/2013 The Fallout
5 1x05 18/Aug/2013 Flu Hits Home
6 1x06 25/Aug/2013 Double Twin Powers

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 08/Jun/2014 Season 2 Ranch Rematch
8 2x02 15/Jun/2014 Cottage Shenanigans
9 2x03 22/Jun/2014 Craftsman Double Trouble
10 2x04 29/Jun/2014 Modern Colonials
11 2x05 06/Jul/2014 Battle of the Ranchers
12 2x06 13/Jul/2014 Tract Homes Showdown

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 03/Jun/2015 Living Room Flip in Vegas
14 3x02 10/Jun/2015 Kitchen Flip in Las Vegas
15 3x03 17/Jun/2015 Bed and Bath Challenge
16 3x04 24/Jun/2015 Las Vegas Flip Finale

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2013
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor