Building Alaska

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 05x01 05/Jan/2016 Family Legacy
40 05x02 12/Jan/2016 Frozen Highway
41 05x03 19/Jan/2016 Bump Outs and Burls
42 05x04 26/Jan/2016 Hello Hoonah
43 05x05 02/Feb/2016 Whackin' And Stackin'
44 05x06 09/Feb/2016 Whackin' and Stackin', Part 2
45 05x07 16/Feb/2016 Plywood Don't Lie
46 05x08 23/Feb/2016 Cody Saves The Day
47 05x09 01/Mar/2016 Lofty Goals
48 05x10 08/Mar/2016 Alaskan Mobile Home
49 05x11 15/Mar/2016 The Big Lift
50 05x12 22/Mar/2016 Lost in Logs
51 05x13 05/May/2016 Bush Alaska Approved

« Season 4  
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Discovery/Science, Educational, Family, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor