Login or register

China, IL

Frank and Steve Smith are brothers who teach in the history department of a state university in China, Illinois. They also happen to be legends in their own minds who will often sacrifice facts, lessons and syllabi for the sake of being awesome. (Source: Adult Swim)

Episode Info

Prev: 3x10 -- Magical Pet (Jun/14/2015)

Baby Cakes wants a magical pet. Frank finds out why women think that he is unattractive.

Available Episodes

Wild Hogs
Nov 24, 2013
Season 2 episode 10

Prank Week
Nov 17, 2013
Season 2 episode 9

Surfer God
Nov 10, 2013
Season 2 episode 8

Total Validation
Nov 03, 2013
Season 2 episode 7

China-man Begins
Oct 27, 2013
Season 2 episode 6

Kenny Winker Rules
Oct 20, 2013
Season 2 episode 5

The Diamond Castle
Oct 13, 2013
Season 2 episode 4

Brad NeelyBrad Neely
voiced Steve Smith, Frank Smith, Mark "Baby" Cakes
Greta GerwigGreta Gerwig
voiced Pony Merks
Hulk HoganHulk Hogan
voiced The Dean


Reviews: 1
Rating: 1 likes, 1 dislikes

3rd rate animation actually add more to the creepy funny feeling about the show. I mean the show is funny in its own creepy way and i like it. Every time u thought it will get boring comes funny moment. Read more

Review posted on Monday, January 6th 2014 at 11:36 pm


Reviews: 2
A General, Superficial, Short Comment "Revue"Rating: 1 likes, 1 dislikes

I didn't like this show the first time I watched it. The 3rd rate "animation" was a huge turn-off. Months later I watched a rerun, and really liked it. It was funny, odd, creepy, clever, unusual, and entertaining. I was just on here to see if it was renewed for another season. I look forward to it. Read more

Review posted on Sunday, February 24th 2013 at 11:21 pm

2 reviews available
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Creator: Brad Neely
Executive Producer: Brad Neely, Daniel Weidenfeld

View full crew list

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor