Login or register

Clarence (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Apr/2014 Fun Dungeon Face Off
2 1x02 14/Apr/2014 A Pretty Great Day With a Girl
3 1x03 21/Apr/2014 Money Broom Wizard
4 1x04 21/Apr/2014 Lost in the Supermarket
5 1x05 28/Apr/2014 Clarence's Millions
6 1x06 05/May/2014 Clarence Gets a Girlfriend
7 1x07 12/May/2014 Jeff's New Toy
8 1x08 12/Jun/2014 Dinner Party
9 1x09 19/Jun/2014 Honk
10 1x10 26/Jun/2014 Dollar Hunt
11 1x11 03/Jul/2014 Zoo
12 1x12 10/Jul/2014 Rise and Shine
13 1x13 17/Jul/2014 Man of the House
14 1x14 24/Jul/2014 Puddle Eyes
15 1x15 31/Jul/2014 Dream Boat
16 1x16 07/Aug/2014 Slumber Party
17 1x17 14/Aug/2014 Nature Clarence
18 1x18 02/Oct/2014 Average Jeff
19 1x19 09/Oct/2014 Lizard Day Afternoon
20 1x20 16/Oct/2014 The Forgotten
21 1x21 23/Oct/2014 Neighborhood Grill
22 1x22 30/Oct/2014 Belson's Sleepover
23 1x23 06/Nov/2014 Too Gross for Comfort
24 1x24 13/Nov/2014 Pilot Expansion
25 1x25 20/Nov/2014 Patients
26 1x26 01/Dec/2014 Rough Riders Elementary
27 1x27 02/Dec/2014 Nothing Ventured
28 1x28 03/Dec/2014 Bedside Manners
29 1x29 04/Dec/2014 Jeff Wins
30 1x30 06/Apr/2015 Suspended
31 1x31 07/Apr/2015 Turtle Hats
32 1x32 08/Apr/2015 Goose Chase
33 1x33 09/Apr/2015 Goldfish Follies
34 1x34 10/Apr/2015 Chimney
35 1x35 16/Apr/2015 Straight Illin
36 1x36 23/Apr/2015 Dust Buddies
37 1x37 30/Apr/2015 Hurricane Dyllis
38 1x38 07/May/2015 Hoofin' It
39 1x39 14/May/2015 Detention
40 1x40 21/May/2015 Hairence
41 1x41 20/Jul/2015 Lil Buddy
42 1x42 21/Jul/2015 Chalmers Santiago
43 1x43 22/Jul/2015 Tuckered Boys
44 1x44 23/Jul/2015 Water Park
45 1x45 24/Jul/2015 Where the Wild Chads Are
46 1x46 06/Aug/2015 Breehn Ho
47 1x47 13/Aug/2015 The Big Petey Pizza Problem
48 1x48 20/Aug/2015 The Break Up
49 1x49 27/Aug/2015 In Dreams
50 1x50 03/Sep/2015 Balance

S01 - #107/Jul/2015Beauford T. PusserN/A
S01 - #205/Aug/2015Have a BallN/A
S01 - #301/Sep/2015Big BoyN/A
S01 - #417/Feb/2014PilotN/A
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 05:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 17, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor