Login or register  

Clarence (US)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 1 »
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Feb/2014 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 14/Apr/2014 Fun Dungeon Face Off N/A
3 1x03 14/Apr/2014 A Pretty Great Day With a Girl N/A
4 1x04 21/Apr/2014 Money Broom Wizard N/A
5 1x05 21/Apr/2014 Lost in the Supermarket N/A
6 1x06 28/Apr/2014 Clarence's Millions N/A
7 1x07 05/May/2014 Clarence Gets a Girlfriend N/A
8 1x08 12/May/2014 Jeff's New Toy N/A
9 1x09 12/Jun/2014 Dinner Party N/A
10 1x10 19/Jun/2014 Honk N/A
11 1x11 26/Jun/2014 Dollar Hunt N/A
12 1x12 03/Jul/2014 Zoo N/A
13 1x13 10/Jul/2014 Rise and Shine N/A
14 1x14 17/Jul/2014 Man of the House N/A
15 1x15 24/Jul/2014 Puddle Eyes N/A
16 1x16 31/Jul/2014 Dream Boat N/A
17 1x17 07/Aug/2014 Slumber Party N/A
18 1x18 14/Aug/2014 Nature Clarence N/A
19 1x19 02/Oct/2014 Average Jeff N/A
20 1x20 09/Oct/2014 Lizard Day Afternoon N/A
21 1x21 16/Oct/2014 The Forgotten N/A
22 1x22 23/Oct/2014 Neighborhood Grill N/A
23 1x23 30/Oct/2014 Belson's Sleepover N/A

    Season 1 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 17, 2014
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor