Login or register  

Come Date With Me (US)

Come Date With Me (US)

Based on the cooking competition Come Dine With Me - this new series see's a man or woman competing to find a compatible partner. Each contestant takes the possible suitor on a date before cooking for them. The tables are then turned and the suitor has to cook for the four possible partners, before revealing who if any they wish to go on another date with.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x10 -- Cathy Habus (Apr/17/2013)

This week on Come Date With Me, it's the infamous Come Dine With Me superstar Cathy Habus! This 6-foot tall Croatian good-times girl has had enough of the single life. Here she will have her pick of four standup suitors vying for love and a $1000 dream date. Up for a wild and crazy week are bowtie, nice guy Dave, budding brew master Justin, rebound man Miles and desperate for love Trevor.

Once again Cathy will open her parent’s basement door to four strangers, though, this time, they're all handsome single men. To start, she serves them strong and sweet mojitos, followed by pork chops with potatoes and coleslaw. To cap off the night, Cathy makes a shocking dessert—Transylvanian custard, made from pigs blood and chocolate!? The men impress chatty Cathy when they prove their manliness by stomaching her wild concoction. But for one unlucky bachelor, eating pigs blood just isn't enough. At the end of the night Cathy sends one of the men back to reality. She spends the next three days getting to know each man through different activities. Things get funny with laughing yoga and spicy with a strip tease. Finally, it’s a dramatic twist when one man is up for early elimination.

Sassy singleton Cathy is serious about love. Only one man can win a thousand dollar dream date and the chance for romance with the one and only Cathy Habus.

Gail McInnesGail McInnes
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 09, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor