Comic Book Men

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 14/Oct/2012 Stash Bashes
08 02x02 21/Oct/2012 My Big Fat Geek Wedding
09 02x03 28/Oct/2012 Ghostbusting at the Stash
10 02x04 04/Nov/2012 Ming in Charge
11 02x05 11/Nov/2012 The Sidewalk Stash
12 02x06 18/Nov/2012 The Running Dead
14 02x08 02/Dec/2012 Stan the Man
15 02x09 14/Feb/2013 The Clash at the Stash
16 02x10 21/Feb/2013 Super Hoagie
17 02x11 28/Feb/2013 Stash-teroids
19 02x13 14/Mar/2013 Stash Wars
20 02x14 21/Mar/2013 Cryptozoic Men
21 02x15 28/Mar/2013 Comic Charades
22 02x16 04/Apr/2013 Giant-Sized Anniversary

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Buy, Sell & Trade, Comedy, Educational
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 12, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor