Comic Book Men

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 03x01 13/Oct/2013 The Incredible Bulk
24 03x02 20/Oct/2013 To the Bat Cave
25 03x03 27/Oct/2013 Super Friends
26 03x04 03/Nov/2013 USS Ming
27 03x05 10/Nov/2013 Pity the Fools
28 03x06 17/Nov/2013 Walt's Big Gamble
29 03x07 24/Nov/2013 Dukes of Jersey
30 03x08 01/Dec/2013 Cryptozoic Launch
31 03x09 09/Feb/2014 Superman's 75th
32 03x10 16/Feb/2014 Uhura's Uhura
33 03x11 23/Feb/2014 Pinheads
34 03x12 02/Mar/2014 Trivia Chew-Off
35 03x13 09/Mar/2014 The Esposito Collection
36 03x14 16/Mar/2014 Batcycle on Broad
37 03x15 23/Mar/2014 Certified Guaranty
38 03x16 30/Mar/2014 Knights of the Stash

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Buy, Sell & Trade, Comedy, Educational
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 12, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor