Country Music Association Awards

Country Music Association Awards

Since 1967, this special night honors Country music stars and their music.

Episode Info

Prev: 47x02 -- The 48th Annual CMA Awards (Nov/05/2014)

The 48th annual CMA Awards will air live Nov. 6 from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on ABC. Known as country music's biggest night, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will serve as hosts of the star-studded event for the seventh consecutive year. Nominees and winners of the CMA Awards are determined by their peers -- more than 7,100 industry professional members of the Country Music Association.

Brad PaisleyBrad Paisley
As Himself (Co-Host 2008-2013)
Carrie UnderwoodCarrie Underwood
As Herself (Co-Host 2008-2013)
James DentonJames Denton
As Himself (Host 2007)
Kate WalshKate Walsh
As Herself (Host 2007)
Kimberly WilliamsKimberly Williams
As Herself (Host 2007)
LeAnn RimesLeAnn Rimes
As Herself (Host 2007)
Sara EvansSara Evans
As Herself (Host 2007)
Brooks & DunnBrooks & Dunn
As Themselves (Host 2004-2006)
Vince GillVince Gill
As Himself (Host 1992-2003)
Clint BlackClint Black
As Himself (Host 1993)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: 1967
• The CMA Awards (Alternate Title), (Used In USA)
• The Country Music Awards (Short Title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor