Login or register  

Deadline: Crime with Tamron Hall

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Sep/2013 Family Secrets
2 1x02 08/Sep/2013 A Secret Affair
3 1x03 15/Sep/2013 The Professor's Wife
4 1x04 22/Sep/2013 Fools for Love
5 1x05 02/Oct/2013 The Unlikeliest Suspect
6 1x06 09/Oct/2013 On the Killer's Trail
7 1x07 16/Oct/2013 A Mother's Mission
8 1x08 23/Oct/2013 The Heart Knows
9 1x09 30/Oct/2013 Blinding Ambition
10 1x10 06/Nov/2013 Haunting Memory
11 1x11 13/Nov/2013 The Great Pretender
12 1x12 20/Nov/2013 Web of Lies
13 1x13 04/Dec/2013 The Missing Mom

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor
Profile 5576da352f0c0