Login or register  

Deadline: Crime with Tamron Hall

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Sep/2013 Family Secrets
2 1x02 08/Sep/2013 A Secret Affair
3 1x03 15/Sep/2013 The Professor's Wife
4 1x04 22/Sep/2013 Fools for Love
5 1x05 02/Oct/2013 The Unlikeliest Suspect
6 1x06 09/Oct/2013 On the Killer's Trail
7 1x07 16/Oct/2013 A Mother's Mission
8 1x08 23/Oct/2013 The Heart Knows
9 1x09 30/Oct/2013 Blinding Ambition
10 1x10 06/Nov/2013 Haunting Memory
11 1x11 13/Nov/2013 The Great Pretender
12 1x12 20/Nov/2013 Web of Lies
13 1x13 04/Dec/2013 The Missing Mom

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 01/Jun/2014 Justice for Jane Doe
15 2x02 08/Jun/2014 Murder in the Applegate
16 2x03 15/Jun/2014 The Deadly Deceiver
17 2x04 22/Jun/2014 See Something, Say Something
18 2x05 29/Jun/2014 The House on Q Street
19 2x06 13/Jul/2014 Harvesting Murder
20 2x07 20/Jul/2014 Fool's Gold
21 2x08 27/Jul/2014 Foster Fiction
22 2x09 23/Nov/2014 Fit to Kill
23 2x10 30/Nov/2014 Bones of Contention

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor