Duck Dynasty

Person:   Characters Episodes
Cole RobertsonplayedHimself4 Episodes
Reed RobertsonplayedHimself4 Episodes
Lily RobertsonplayedHerself3 Episodes
Merritt RobertsonplayedHerself3 Episodes
Priscilla RobertsonplayedHerself3 Episodes
River RobertsonplayedHimself3 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Lifestyle | Sports | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E; ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor