Fear The Walking Dead

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 10/Apr/2016 Monster
08 02x02 17/Apr/2016 We All Fall Down
09 02x03 24/Apr/2016 Ouroboros
10 02x04 01/May/2016 Blood in the Streets
11 02x05 08/May/2016 Captive
12 02x06 15/May/2016 Sicut Cervus
13 02x07 22/May/2016 Shiva
14 02x08 21/Aug/2016 TBA

« Season 1  
Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Horror/Supernatural
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 23, 2015
Episodes Order: 15
This guide is currently edited by:
Morning_Star (Challenge)