Login or register  

Finding Your Roots

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 23/Sep/2014 In Search of Our Fathers N/A
12 2x02 30/Sep/2014 Born Champions N/A
13 2x03 07/Oct/2014 Our American Storytellers N/A
14 2x04 14/Oct/2014 Roots of Freedom N/A
15 2x05 21/Oct/2014 The Melting Pot N/A
16 2x06 28/Oct/2014 We Come from People N/A
17 2x07 04/Nov/2014 Our People, Our Traditions N/A
18 2x08 11/Nov/2014 The British Invasion N/A
19 2x09 18/Nov/2014 Ancient Roots N/A
20 2x10 25/Nov/2014 Decoding Our Past N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Finding Your Roots guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Educational | Family | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor