Login or register  

Fix It and Finish It

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2014 Proper Parlor Party (Pilot) N/A
2 1x02 09/Sep/2014 Backyard Blues N/A
3 1x03 10/Sep/2014 Poolside Oasis N/A
4 1x04 11/Sep/2014 Baby Makes Three N/A
5 1x05 12/Sep/2014 A Diamond In The Porch N/A
6 1x06 15/Sep/2014 Mid-Century Mudpit N/A
7 1x07 16/Sep/2014 Happy House N/A
8 1x08 17/Sep/2014 Master Bedroom Madness N/A
9 1x09 18/Sep/2014 Wedding Wasteland N/A
10 1x10 19/Sep/2014 Driveway Demolition N/A
11 1x11 22/Sep/2014 A Lofty Bedroom N/A
12 1x12 23/Sep/2014 Landscape Loss N/A
13 1x13 24/Sep/2014 Updated Heirloom N/A
14 1x14 25/Sep/2014 Eclectic Excitement N/A
15 1x15 26/Sep/2014 Curb Appeal N/A
16 1x16 29/Sep/2014 Money Pit N/A
17 1x17 30/Sep/2014 Bare Basement N/A
18 1x18 01/Oct/2014 Hideaway Haven N/A
19 1x19 02/Oct/2014 Organized Mess N/A
20 1x20 03/Oct/2014 Duplex Demolition N/A

Warning: Fix It and Finish It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor