Login or register  

Forbidden History

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 05/Nov/2014 The Lost Treasures of Petra
8 2x02 12/Nov/2014 The Holy Grail
9 2x03 19/Nov/2014 The Illuminati
10 2x04 26/Nov/2014 The Oracles
11 2x05 03/Dec/2014 Nazi UFOs
12 2x06 10/Dec/2014 The Genius of Nikola Tesla

« Series 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Network: YESTERDAY ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor