Forbidden History

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2013 The Lost Treasure of the Templars
2 1x02 04/Oct/2013 The Third Secret of Fatima
3 1x03 11/Oct/2013 The Bloodline of Christ
4 1x04 18/Oct/2013 The Mystery of the Giants
5 1x05 25/Oct/2013 The Treasure of Solomon
6 1x06 01/Nov/2013 The Secrets Of The Alchemists

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 05/Nov/2014 The Lost Treasures of Petra
8 2x02 12/Nov/2014 The Holy Grail
9 2x03 19/Nov/2014 The Illuminati
10 2x04 26/Nov/2014 The Oracles
11 2x05 03/Dec/2014 Nazi UFOs
12 2x06 10/Dec/2014 The Genius of Nikola Tesla

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 26/Feb/2016 The Real Ark of the Covenant
14 3x02 04/Mar/2016 The Man in the Iron Mask
15 3x03 11/Mar/2016 Bloodlust: Real Vampires
16 3x04 18/Mar/2016 Hitler: Suicide or Survivor?
17 3x05 01/Apr/2016 Inside the Cult of Satan
18 3x06 08/Apr/2016 In Search of the Real King Arthur

    Series 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History | Military/War
Status: Returning Series
Network: YESTERDAY ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor