Login or register  

Formula D is both the name of the United States' drifting series, and the name of the G4 television program that covers it. It is the American equivalent of drifting's premier championship in Japan, the D1 Grand Prix. The series is sponsored by the popular video game series, Need for Speed. Its official name is Need for Speed Formula Drift Presented by Circuit City. It was inaugurated in 2004, and is a division of the Sports Car Club of America.

Episode Info

Prev: 5x10 -- "Showdown'' at Texas Motor Speedway (Oct/26/2014)

Round 6 where drivers attempt to master the course at Texas Motor Speedway.

Courtney DayCourtney Day
As Herself (Co-Host 2012 - present)
Ryan SageRyan Sage
As Himself (Co-Host 2012 - present)
Jarod DeandaJarod Deanda
As Himself (Co-Host 2012 - present)
R. Brandon JohnsonR. Brandon Johnson
As Host (2006)
Adam MatthewsAdam Matthews
As Co-Host (2006)
Olivia MunnOlivia Munn
As Host (2005)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Ryan Vance
Producer: Zach Siglow
Consulting Producer: Josh Krane
Editor: Nicole Baer
Camera Operator: Daniel Kuffel
Production Assistant: Alonso Parra
Production Coordinator: Jamal Gay
Sound Mixer: Aron Siegel
Cinematographer: Steven F. Heuer

View full crew list

Warning: Formula Drift guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Tech/Gaming
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBCSN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 2005
Episode Order: 10
• Formula D (Original title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor