Login or register


Violence comes to the isolated town of Fortitude in the Arctic Circle, one of the safest towns on Earth. As mysterious phenomena plague the town in the aftermath of a murder, the inhabitants realize that no one can be trusted... and all is not that it seems.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x11 -- Episode Twelve (Apr/09/2015)

The horrifying truth about the murders is revealed.

Richard DormerRichard Dormer
As Dan Andersen (2015 - present)
Sofie GråbølSofie Gråbøl
As Governor Odegard (2015 - present)
Darren BoydDarren Boyd
As Markus Huseklepp (2015 - present)
Verónica EcheguiVerónica Echegui
As Elena Ledesma (2015 - present)
Sienna GuillorySienna Guillory
As Natalie Yelburton (2015 - present)
Björn Hlynur HaraldssonBjörn Hlynur Haraldsson
As Eric Odegard (2015 - present)
Mia JexenMia Jexen
As Ingrid Witry (2015 - present)
Alexandra MoenAlexandra Moen
As Petra Bergen (2015 - present)
Nicholas PinnockNicholas Pinnock
As Frank Sutter (2015 - present)
Jessica RaineJessica Raine
As Julia 'Jules' Sutter (2015 - present)

view full cast list, character guides


Reviews: 7
Slow paced, but worth the timeRating: 1 likes, 1 dislikes

The idea of an ancient virus discovered in permafrost isn't unique (check out The Thaw), but the way the mystery unfolds and the characters involved makes this a great show to watch. Read more

Review posted on Friday, March 6th 2015 at 1:13 pm

1 review available
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Elizabeth Dormer-Phillips as Carrie Morgan (11 eps)
Darwin Brokenbro as Liam Sutter (9 eps)
Ramon Tikaram as Tavrani (6 eps)
Jonjo O'Neill as Ciaran Donnelly (5 eps)
Michael Obiora as Max Cordero (5 eps)
Chipo Chung as Trish Stoddart (5 eps)
Emil Hostina as Yuri Lubimov (5 eps)
Leanne Best as Celia Donnelly (4 eps)
Charlotte Pyke as Medic (4 eps)
Lorcan Cranitch as DI Littlejohn (3 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: pivot ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor