Login or register  

Ghost Asylum

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/2014 Old War Memorial (Pilot)
2 1x02 14/Sep/2014 Kuhn State Hospital
3 1x03 21/Sep/2014 Hayswood Infirmary
4 1x04 28/Sep/2014 St. Vincent's Mental Home
5 1x05 05/Oct/2014 Old Ironton Psychiatric
6 1x06 12/Oct/2014 Cannon Memorial Banner

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 05/Apr/2015 U.S. Marine Hospital
8 2x02 12/Apr/2015 Sloss Furnaces
9 2x03 19/Apr/2015 Rolling Hills Asylum
10 2x04 26/Apr/2015 Mansfield Reformatory
11 2x05 03/May/2015 St. Albans Sanatorium
12 2x06 10/May/2015 Waverly Sanatorium
13 2x07 17/May/2015 Moundsville Penitentiary
14 2x08 24/May/2015 Cannon Memorial Hospital

S02 - #103/Apr/2015Ghost Asylum: The BeginningN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2014
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor