Login or register  

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Based on the book series by Executive Producer Vicki Iovine, this one hour dramedy follows a best-selling author of a self-help book series who is secretly hiding her separation from her husband as she starts to navigate her life as a single woman in her 40’s in Los Angeles. She starts to side with and take advice more from her divorced friends rather than her married ones and it leads her to some unexpected and life-changing experiences.

Episode Info

Next: 1x10 -- Rule No. 3: Don't Stand in the Doorway (Feb/03/2015)

Prev: 1x09 -- Rule No. 32: F-You, Rob Frumpkis (Jan/27/2015)

Abby gets offered to write a Huffington Post article about her dating experiences as a divorced woman and must go on ten dates in two days. Delia is fearful that her affair with Gordon Beech will become public knowledge and get her disbarred.


No reviews yet, write the first review

Warning: Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: New Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor