Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
18 1x18 4X6668 02/Mar/2015 Everyone Has a Cobblepot 0 7.3
19 1x19 4X6669/T1318669 13/Apr/2015 Beasts of Prey 0 7.3
20 1x20 4X6670/T1318670 20/Apr/2015 Under the Knife 0 7.3
21 1x21 4X6671/T1318671 27/Apr/2015 The Anvil or the Hammer 0 7
22 1x22 4X6672/T1318672 04/May/2015 All Happy Families Are Alike 0 8.4

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
29 2x07   02/Nov/2015 Rise of the Villains: Mommy's Little Monster 0 N/A
30 2x08   09/Nov/2015 Rise of the Villains: Tonight's the Night 0 N/A
31 2x09   16/Nov/2015 Rise of the Villains: A Bitter Pill to Swallow 0 N/A
32 2x10   23/Nov/2015 Rise of the Villains: The Son of Gotham 0 N/A
33 2x11   30/Nov/2015 Rise of the Villains: Worse Than a Crime 0 N/A
34 2x12 4X6212/T1319212 29/Feb/2016 Wrath of the Villains: Mr. Freeze 0 N/A
35 2x13 4X6213/T1319213 07/Mar/2016 Wrath of the Villains: A Dead Man Feels No Cold 0 N/A
36 2x14 4X6214/T1319214 14/Mar/2016 Wrath of the Villains: This Ball of Mud and Meanness 0 N/A
37 2x15 4X6215/T1319215 21/Mar/2016 Wrath of the Villains: Mad Grey Dawn 0 N/A
38 2x16 4X6216/T1319216 28/Mar/2016 Wrath of the Villains: Prisoners 0 N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2014
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)