Login or register  

Guy's Grocery Games

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Oct/2013 Wild in the Aisles
2 1x02 27/Oct/2013 Frozen Feats
3 1x03 03/Nov/2013 The Ol' Switcheroo
4 1x04 10/Nov/2013 Surf's Up
5 1x05 17/Nov/2013 Feisty Fiesta
6 1x06 24/Nov/2013 Cart Your Engines
7 1x07 01/Dec/2013 It's Egg-cellent!
8 1x08 08/Dec/2013 Five Star Frozen Feud
9 1x09 15/Dec/2013 Holly, Jolly Meals
10 1x10 05/Jan/2014 Game Day Rush
11 1x11 12/Jan/2014 Yes, Chefs Can!
12 1x12 19/Jan/2014 Cart Wars

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 11/May/2014 Moms Knows Best
14 2x02 18/May/2014 Caught in the Middle
15 2x03 25/May/2014 Grocery Grillin'
16 2x04 08/Jun/2014 Cut the Cheese
17 2x05 15/Jun/2014 Free Samples
18 2x06 22/Jun/2014 Marshmallow Madness
19 2x07 29/Jun/2014 Produce and Cons
20 2x08 06/Jul/2014 If at First You Don't Succeed... Fry, Fry Again
21 2x09 13/Jul/2014 Cart to Table
22 2x10 20/Jul/2014 Weight For It!

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 27/Jul/2014 Around the World in Three Carts
24 3x02 03/Aug/2014 Patiently Weighting
25 3x03 10/Aug/2014 Food Network All-Stars Take to the Aisles
26 3x04 28/Sep/2014 Triple D Takes on Triple G
27 3x05 05/Oct/2014 Aisle of Terror
28 3x06 12/Oct/2014 Pasta La Vista, Baby
29 3x07 19/Oct/2014 Fan-Tastic Food
30 3x08 26/Oct/2014 Not Going to Budge It
31 3x09 02/Nov/2014 A Culinary Spelling Bee
32 3x10 09/Nov/2014 Thanksgiving Grocery Trot
33 3x11 16/Nov/2014 Aisle and Error
34 3x12 23/Nov/2014 Pressed for Time
35 3x13 30/Nov/2014 The Weighting Game
36 3x14 07/Dec/2014 Let Them Eat Toast
37 3x15 14/Dec/2014 Dashing Through the Aisles

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 4x01 04/Jan/2015 Kid's Rule!
39 4x02 11/Jan/2015 Sibling Rivalry
40 4x03 18/Jan/2015 Food Feud
41 4x04 25/Jan/2015 Kids' Choice
42 4x05 08/Feb/2015 Love Is in the Aisle
43 4x06 15/Feb/2015 Something Spells Good
44 4x07 22/Feb/2015 Chef's Ham it Up
45 4x08 01/Mar/2015 Triple D Takes on Triple G...Again!
46 4x09 08/Mar/2015 Don't Skimp on the Shrimp
47 4x10 15/Mar/2015 James Beard Nominees on Triple G
48 4x11 22/Mar/2015 Music and Meatloaf
49 4x12 29/Mar/2015 Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner
50 4x13 05/Apr/2015 Chefs Take the High/Low Road
51 4x14 12/Apr/2015 Triple G a la No Cart
52 4x15 19/Apr/2015 Bold Tastes and Big Laughs

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 26/Apr/2015 Battle America!
54 5x02 03/May/2015 Flavortown Throwdown
55 5x03 10/May/2015 Mother's Day Madness
56 5x04 17/May/2015 Orange You Glad You're in Flavortown
57 5x05 24/May/2015 A Dicey Situation
58 5x06 31/May/2015 Thrillin' Grillin'

S02 - #101/Jun/2014Food Network Stars Take Over FlavortownN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Action | Comedy | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 20, 2013
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor