Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jul/2015 Genesis
2 1x02 22/Jul/2015 On The Third Day...
3 1x03 29/Jul/2015 Bird of Pray
4 1x04 05/Aug/2015 Thou Shalt Not Steal
5 1x05 12/Aug/2015 Ex-Communication
6 1x06 19/Aug/2015 Honor Thy Boyfriend's Father and Mother
7 1x07 26/Aug/2015 The Body of Kenny Compels You
8 1x08 02/Sep/2015 Bingo Tell It on the Mountain
9 1x09 09/Sep/2015 Flings & Arrows
10 1x10 16/Sep/2015 Exodus

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2015
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor