Impractical Jokers

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
18 02x01 06/Sep/2012 Elephant in the Room
19 02x02 13/Sep/2012 The Stoop Sessions: Part 1
19 02x03 20/Sep/2012 Art Attack
21 02x04 27/Sep/2012 The Stoop Sessions: Part 2
22 02x05 13/Dec/2012 Birds and the Bees
23 02x06 13/Dec/2012 Strip High Five
24 02x07 20/Dec/2012 Sound EffeXXX
25 02x08 27/Dec/2012 Do Something To My Face
26 02x09 03/Jan/2013 Psychotic Not-line
27 02x10 10/Jan/2013 The Truth Hurts
28 02x11 17/Jan/2013 Get Out of Dodge
29 02x12 24/Jan/2013 Love Expert
30 02x13 07/Feb/2013 Out of Fashion
31 02x14 14/Feb/2013 Scaredy Cat
32 02x15 21/Feb/2013 Joker vs. Joker
33 02x16 01/Aug/2013 Down in the Dump
35 02x18 15/Aug/2013 Sweat the Small Things
36 02x19 22/Aug/2013 Film Fail
37 02x20 29/Aug/2013 Not Safe For Work
39 02x22 12/Sep/2013 Everything's Just Rosie
40 02x23 24/Oct/2013 Enter the Dragons
41 02x24 31/Oct/2013 Dog Days Of Bummer
43 02x26 14/Nov/2013 All the Wrong Moves
44 02x27 05/Dec/2013 Cyber Buddies
45 02x28 12/Dec/2013 Trouble Shoot

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: truTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 15, 2011
Episodes Order: 29
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor