Impractical Jokers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Dec/2011 Butterfly Crime Scene (Pilot)
2 1x02 15/Dec/2011 Butterfly Crime Scene
3 1x03 22/Dec/2011 Unmotivational Speaker
4 1x04 29/Dec/2011 Boardwalk of Shame
5 1x05 05/Jan/2012 Drawing a Blank
6 1x06 12/Jan/2012 Panty Raid
7 1x07 19/Jan/2012 Out of TP
8 1x08 26/Jan/2012 Who Arted
9 1x09 02/Feb/2012 Joker's Choice
10 1x10 16/Feb/2012 A Loser Presents
11 1x11 29/Mar/2012 Starfart Macchiato
12 1x12 29/Mar/2012 What Did I Eat?
13 1x13 05/Apr/2012 Bellydancer
14 1x14 12/Apr/2012 Charity Case
15 1x15 19/Apr/2012 Theater del Absurado
16 1x16 26/Apr/2012 Pick a Loser
17 1x17 03/May/2012 Super Cuts

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 2x01 06/Sep/2012 Elephant in the Room
19 2x02 13/Sep/2012 The Stoop Sessions: Part 1
19 2x03 20/Sep/2012 Art Attack
21 2x04 27/Sep/2012 The Stoop Sessions: Part 2
22 2x05 13/Dec/2012 Birds and the Bees
23 2x06 13/Dec/2012 Strip High Five
24 2x07 20/Dec/2012 Sound EffeXXX
25 2x08 27/Dec/2012 Do Something To My Face
26 2x09 03/Jan/2013 Psychotic Not-line
27 2x10 10/Jan/2013 The Truth Hurts
28 2x11 17/Jan/2013 Get Out of Dodge
29 2x12 24/Jan/2013 Love Expert
30 2x13 07/Feb/2013 Out of Fashion
31 2x14 14/Feb/2013 Scaredy Cat
32 2x15 21/Feb/2013 Joker vs. Joker
33 2x16 01/Aug/2013 Down in the Dump
34 2x17 08/Aug/2013 Human Pinata
35 2x18 15/Aug/2013 Sweat the Small Things
36 2x19 22/Aug/2013 Film Fail
37 2x20 29/Aug/2013 Not Safe For Work
38 2x21 05/Sep/2013 The Alliance
39 2x22 12/Sep/2013 Everything's Just Rosie
40 2x23 24/Oct/2013 Enter the Dragons
41 2x24 31/Oct/2013 Dog Days Of Bummer
42 2x25 07/Nov/2013 Sorry For Your Loss
43 2x26 14/Nov/2013 All the Wrong Moves
44 2x27 05/Dec/2013 Cyber Buddies
45 2x28 12/Dec/2013 Trouble Shoot

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
46 3x01 02/Jan/2014 Look Out Below
47 3x02 09/Jan/2014 The Great Escape
48 3x03 16/Jan/2014 Field of Screams
49 3x04 23/Jan/2014 Nationals Disaster
50 3x05 30/Jan/2014 Bonus Footage
51 3x06 06/Feb/2014 Toasted
52 3x07 13/Feb/2014 Scarytales
53 3x08 20/Feb/2014 Inside the Vault
54 3x09 27/Mar/2014 Bigger in Texas
55 3x10 01/Apr/2014 Snow Way Out
56 3x11 10/Apr/2014 Takes the Cake
57 3x12 17/Apr/2014 Anniversary Edition
58 3x13 15/May/2014 Jokers Playhouse
59 3x14 22/May/2014 Make Womb for Daddy
60 3x15 29/May/2014 Puncture Perfect
61 3x16 12/Jun/2014 Junk in the Trunk
63 3x17 19/Jun/2014 The Good, the Bad, and the Uncomfortable
64 3x18 24/Jun/2014 Baggage Shame
65 3x19 10/Jul/2014 Quantum Mock-anics
66 3x20 17/Jul/2014 Clash of the Jokers
67 3x21 24/Jul/2014 Tooth & Consequences
68 3x22 31/Jul/2014 Fe-mail
69 3x23 07/Aug/2014 The Lost Boy
70 3x24 14/Aug/2014 Up Loser's Creek
71 3x25 25/Sep/2014 In Poor Taste Buds
72 3x26 02/Oct/2014 The Permanent Punishment
73 3x27 09/Oct/2014 Parks & Wreck
74 3x28 16/Oct/2014 A Legendary Fail
75 3x29 23/Oct/2014 B-I-N-G-NO
76 3x30 28/Oct/2014 Just Say No
77 3x31 30/Oct/2014 Brother-in-Loss

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
78 4x01 29/Jan/2015 Welcome to Miami
79 4x02 05/Feb/2015 Below the Belt
80 4x03 12/Feb/2015 Uncool and the Gang
81 4x04 19/Feb/2015 Wrong Playwright
82 4x05 26/Feb/2015 Elevating the Game
83 4x06 05/Mar/2015 The Blunder Years
84 4x07 12/Mar/2015 Deal With the Devils
85 4x08 26/Mar/2015 Damned If You Do
86 4x09 02/Apr/2015 The Dream Crusher
87 4x10 09/Apr/2015 Joke & Dagger
88 4x11 16/Apr/2015 Pseudo-Sumo
89 4x12 23/Apr/2015 Car Sick
90 4x13 07/May/2015 Cruisin' For A Bruisin'
91 4x14 16/Jul/2015 Bathroom Break
92 4x15 23/Jul/2015 Kill the Centaur
93 4x16 30/Jul/2015 Captain Fatbelly
94 4x17 06/Aug/2015 Sneaking Number Twos, Going Number One
95 4x18 13/Aug/2015 Blind Justice
96 4x19 20/Aug/2015 Tied and Feathered
97 4x20 27/Aug/2015 Smushed
98 4x21 31/Aug/2015 Anatomy of a Challenge
99 4x22 01/Sep/2015 Impractical Jokers: Unseen Scenes
100 4x23 02/Sep/2015 100th Episode: Fan-tastic Countdown
101 4x24 03/Sep/2015 100th Episode: Punishment Special
102 4x25 10/Sep/2015 The Big Uneasy
103 4x26 24/Sep/2015 Hopeless and Changeless
104 4x27 08/Oct/2015 Stripped of Dignity
105 4x28 15/Oct/2015 The Taunted House
106 4x29 22/Oct/2015 Doomed

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
107 5x01 11/Feb/2016 HellCopter
108 5x02 18/Feb/2016 You're Cut Off
109 5x03 25/Feb/2016 Ruffled Feathers
110 5x04 03/Mar/2016 Stare Master
111 5x05 10/Mar/2016 Bidder Loser
112 5x06 13/Mar/2016 NCAA March Madness Showdown
113 5x07 24/Mar/2016 The Good, the Bad and the Punished
114 5x08 31/Mar/2016 Putting the P in Pool
115 5x09 07/Apr/2016 Statue of Limitations
116 5x10 14/Apr/2016 Brother of the Sisterhood
117 5x11 21/Apr/2016 Dark Side of the Moon
118 5x12 28/Apr/2016 Whose Phone is Ringing?
119 5x13 05/May/2016 Centaur of Attention
120 5x14 12/May/2016 Browbeaten
121 5x15 19/May/2016 All Aboard

S03 - #108/May/2014Impractical Jokers: Inside JokesN/A
S03 - #215/Jun/2014Happy Father's Day!N/A
S04 - #326/Mar/2015Practically Live!7
S04 - #430/Apr/2015Impractical Jokers Punishments: Funny 'Cause It Hurts6

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 15, 2011
Episode Order: 29
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor