Login or register  

Ink Master

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 5x01 02/Sep/2014 Inking with the Enemy 5
50 5x02 09/Sep/2014 Pin Up Pittfalls 4
51 5x03 16/Sep/2014 Head to Headache 7
52 5x04 23/Sep/2014 Geishas Gone Wrong N/A
53 5x05 30/Sep/2014 Glass on Blast N/A
54 5x06 07/Oct/2014 Cheek to Cheek N/A
55 5x07 14/Oct/2014 Three's a Crowd N/A
56 5x08 21/Oct/2014 Ink My Oosik N/A
57 5x09 28/Oct/2014 Virgin Blood N/A
58 5x10 04/Nov/2014 Cold Blooded N/A
59 5x11 11/Nov/2014 Up in Smoke N/A
60 5x12 18/Nov/2014 Heads Will Roll N/A
61 5x13 25/Nov/2014 Painstaking Portraits N/A
62 5x14 02/Dec/2014 Firing Squad N/A
63 5x15 09/Dec/2014 Fight to the Finale N/A
64 5x16 16/Dec/2014 Ink Live N/A

S05 - #130/Dec/2014New Year's InkN/A
S05 - #206/Jan/2015Most Infamous1
S05 - #302/Sep/2014You Choose Live1
S05 - #423/Dec/2014Merry InkN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Ink Master guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2012
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor