Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Person:   Characters Episodes
Adrienne BailonplayedHerself12 Episodes
MalikaplayedHerself12 Episodes
Reggie BushplayedHimself8 Episodes
Mason Dash DisickplayedHimself8 Episodes
Lily AdelplayedHerself7 Episodes
Jonathan ChebanplayedHimself6 Episodes
Mary HoughtonplayedHerself6 Episodes
J.J. CorsiniplayedHimself5 Episodes
Brittny GastineauplayedHerself4 Episodes
Robin AntinplayedHerself4 Episodes
Heather McDonaldplayedHerself3 Episodes
Lisa Miller (2)playedHerself3 Episodes
Stephen MoleskiplayedHimself3 Episodes
Brandon JennerplayedHimself3 Episodes
Brody JennerplayedHimself3 Episodes
Frankie DelgadoplayedHimself3 Episodes
Troy JensenplayedHimself3 Episodes
Cici BusseyplayedHerself3 Episodes
Nathan MorrowplayedHimself3 Episodes
Ryan SeacrestplayedHimself2 Episodes
Khadijah HaqqplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ellen K. (1)playedHerself2 Episodes
Kara MonacoplayedHerself2 Episodes
Brook AdamsplayedHerself2 Episodes
Simon HuckplayedHimself2 Episodes
Burt JennerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Shalini K. GroverplayedHerself2 Episodes
Rashad McCantsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Monica Rose (1)playedHerself2 Episodes
Joyce BonelliplayedHerself2 Episodes
Dominique DomingoplayedHerself2 Episodes
Mandy JirouxplayedHerself2 Episodes
Noreen JulianoplayedHerself2 Episodes
Laura NewplayedHerself2 Episodes
Miles AustinplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor