Login or register  

Kirby Buckets

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Oct/2014 Cars, Buses and Lawnmowers
2 1x02 27/Oct/2014 Flice of the Living Dead
3 1x03 03/Nov/2014 The Legend of Prank Williams Jr.
4 1x04 10/Nov/2014 The Year of Fridays
5 1x05 17/Nov/2014 Kirby Almighty
6 1x06 24/Nov/2014 Killer Puppies
7 1x07 01/Dec/2014 Art Attack

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 20, 2014
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor