Login or register  

Kirby Buckets

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 02/Feb/2015 Kirby's Choice
9 2x02 09/Feb/2015 Mac's Back
10 2x03 23/Feb/2015 Kick the Buckets
11 2x04 16/Mar/2015 It's A Brad, Brad, Brad, Brad World
12 2x05 23/Mar/2015 Gimme Some Room
13 2x06 06/Apr/2015 Day of the Cat

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 20, 2014
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor