LBX: Little Battlers Experience

LBX: Little Battlers Experience

Van Yamano wanted an LBX robot more than anything else in the world, but his mother always refused. And then one day fate brought him his very own LBX named Achilles. A naturally gifted LBX player, Van soon finds himself battling to free his missing father from the clutches of an evil organization. But what Van doesn't know is that his LBX Achilles holds the key to the fate of the entire world. He will soon find himself caught in the midst of a vast conspiracy for global domination with the highest ranks of power. It's up to Van to defend the world from tyranny depending solely on his own unique abilities and his LBX robots. (Source: Nick Toons)

Episode Info

Next: 2x20 -- Conflict in the Canyon (Apr/24/2016)

Prev: 2x19 -- Ghost from the Past (Apr/17/2016)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Drama | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2014
Episode Order: 26
• LBX (Short title), (Used In USA)
• Little Battlers eXperience (Altermate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor