Login or register

Life Story

'Life Story' is narrated by David Attenborough who tells of the journey through life. From the moment we are born we are set on taking a journey - a journey that unites every animal on the planet. The series follows six crucial stages: first steps, growing up, finding a home, gaining power, winning a mate and succeeding as a parent.

Episode Info

Prev: S01-Special -- The Full Circle (Jan/01/2015)

A highlights special, looking back at each stage of life. The show features favourite clips from the show including the flightless barnacle goose chicks, leaping down a cliff face. Arctic foxes travelling great lengths and hermit crabs doing something bizarre.

David AttenboroughDavid Attenborough
As Himself (Narrator)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Michael Gunton (1)
Producer: Tom Hugh Jones, Ian Gray (2)
Series Producer: Rupert Barrington

View full crew list

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor