Listed Sisters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Mar/2016 Bonus Baby in the Bonus Room
2 1x02 04/Apr/2016 Playing House
3 1x03 11/Apr/2016 Renovating to Sell After a House Fire
4 1x04 18/Apr/2016 The Wear and Tear Equation
5 1x05 25/Apr/2016 Renovation 101
6 1x06 02/May/2016 Baby Two About to Debut
7 1x07 09/May/2016 Drumming Up a New Home

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 2016
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor