Login or register  

Long Island Medium

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
86 6x01 17/Aug/2014 In The Out Door N/A
87 6x02 17/Aug/2014 Helmet Head N/A
88 6x03 24/Aug/2014 Put a Ring on It N/A
89 6x04 24/Aug/2014 New Dog, Old Tricks N/A
90 6x05 31/Aug/2014 Ugly Truckling N/A
91 6x06 07/Sep/2014 Caputo Luau N/A
92 6x07 07/Sep/2014 Horsing Around N/A
93 6x08 14/Sep/2014 Put up Your Dukes N/A
94 6x09 14/Sep/2014 Family Fundraiser N/A
95 6x10 21/Sep/2014 Never Before Seen N/A
96 6x11 28/Sep/2014 Gone Fishing N/A
97 6x12 12/Oct/2014 On the Road: DC N/A

S06 - #103/Aug/2014On the Road: Las Vegas Part IN/A
S06 - #210/Aug/2014On the Road: Las Vegas Part IIN/A
S06 - #328/Sep/2014Reload: Beyond the Read: Horsing AroundN/A
S06 - #405/Oct/2014Behind the Read VN/A
S06 - #505/Oct/2014Beyond the Read: Caputo LuauN/A
S06 - #607/Dec/2014Christmas SpecialN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Long Island Medium guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2011
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor