Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Jan/2016 Pilot
2 1x02 01/Feb/2016 Lucifer, Stay. Good Devil
3 1x03 08/Feb/2016 The Would-Be Prince of Darkness
4 1x04 15/Feb/2016 Manly Whatnots
5 1x05 22/Feb/2016 Sweet Kicks
6 1x06 29/Feb/2016 Favorite Son
7 1x07 07/Mar/2016 Wingman
8 1x08 14/Mar/2016 Et Tu, Doctor?
9 1x09 21/Mar/2016 A Priest Walks Into A Bar
10 1x10 28/Mar/2016 Pops
11 1x11 04/Apr/2016 St. Lucifer
12 1x12 11/Apr/2016 #TeamLucifer

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: New Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2016
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)