Madam Secretary

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 04/Oct/2015 The Show Must Go On
24 2x02 11/Oct/2015 The Doability Doctrine
25 2x03 18/Oct/2015 The Rusalka
26 2x04 25/Oct/2015 Waiting for Taleju
27 2x05 01/Nov/2015 The Long Shot
28 2x06 08/Nov/2015 Catch and Release
29 2x07 15/Nov/2015 You Say You Want a Revolution
30 2x08 22/Nov/2015 Lights Out
31 2x09 29/Nov/2015 Russian Roulette
32 2x10 13/Dec/2015 The Greater Good
33 2x11 10/Jan/2016 Unity Node
34 2x12 17/Jan/2016 The Middle Way
35 2x13 31/Jan/2016 Invasive Species
36 2x14 14/Feb/2016 Left of the Boom
37 2x15 21/Feb/2016 Right of the Boom
38 2x16 06/Mar/2016 Hijriyyah
39 2x17 20/Mar/2016 Higher Learning
40 2x18 27/Mar/2016 On the Clock

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor