Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 29/Sep/2015 Laws of Nature
46 3x02 06/Oct/2015 Purpose in the Machine
47 3x03 13/Oct/2015 A Wanted (In)human
48 3x04 20/Oct/2015 Devils You Know
49 3x05 27/Oct/2015 4,722 Hours
50 3x06 03/Nov/2015 Among Us Hideā€¦
51 3x07 10/Nov/2015 Chaos Theory
52 3x08 17/Nov/2015 Many Heads, One Tale
53 3x09 01/Dec/2015 Closure
54 3x10 08/Dec/2015 Maveth
55 3x11 08/Mar/2016 Bouncing Back

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Spy/Espionage | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor