Masterchef Australia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Apr/2009 Sydney sizzles
2 1x02 28/Apr/2009 The Top 50 takes shape
3 1x03 29/Apr/2009 Nerves and knives
4 1x04 30/Apr/2009 Taste test
5 1x05 01/May/2009 Fish market frenzy
6 1x06 03/May/2009 The Top 20 revealed
8 1x08 05/May/2009 Sam and the sausage
9 1x09 06/May/2009 Sushi stress
10 1x10 07/May/2009 The first cut
11 1x11 08/May/2009 Cooking with the masters
12 1x12 10/May/2009 Rabbit season
1 1x13 11/May/2009 The tarte tatin test
14 1x14 12/May/2009 Brent vs Boetz
15 1x15 13/May/2009 Banquet wars
16 1x16 14/May/2009 A blow for Brent
17 1x17 15/May/2009 Class is in
18 1x18 17/May/2009 Julia’s divine dumplings
19 1x19 18/May/2009 Attack of the killer squid
20 1x20 19/May/2009 Julia and the duck
21 1x21 20/May/2009 Aisle panic
22 1x22 21/May/2009 An emotional elimination
23 1x23 22/May/2009 Soufflés and stir-fries
24 1x24 24/May/2009 The steaks are raised
25 1x25 25/May/2009 Sweet success
26 1x26 26/May/2009 Chris vs Alex Herbert
27 1x27 27/May/2009 Feeding frenzy
28 1x28 28/May/2009 Kate’s tough decision
29 1x29 29/May/2009 The perfect chip
30 1x30 31/May/2009 Best of British
31 1x31 01/Jun/2009 Paella pain
32 1x32 02/Jun/2009 Justine vs Guy Grossi
33 1x33 03/Jun/2009 Fishy business
34 1x34 04/Jun/2009 The great bait debate
35 1x35 05/Jun/2009 Lemon goodness
36 1x36 07/Jun/2009 Double trouble
37 1x37 08/Jun/2009 Not so sweet
38 1x38 09/Jun/2009 Lucas vs Ben O’Donoghue
39 1x39 10/Jun/2009 Canape frenzy
40 1x40 11/Jun/2009 And then there were seven
41 1x41 12/Jun/2009 Sweet treats
42 1x42 14/Jun/2009 Hits and misses
43 1x43 15/Jun/2009 Terrine trauma
44 1x44 16/Jun/2009 Justine vs Matt Moran
45 1x45 17/Jun/2009 Here comes the bride
46 1x46 18/Jun/2009 Grain pain
47 1x47 19/Jun/2009 Cocktail hour
48 1x48 21/Jun/2009 Hello Hong Kong!
49 1x49 22/Jun/2009 Old faces return
50 1x50 23/Jun/2009 Truffletastic!
51 1x51 24/Jun/2009 Battle of the sexes
52 1x52 25/Jun/2009 Sweet and sour
53 1x53 26/Jun/2009 Show and tell
54 1x54 28/Jun/2009 Love is in the air
55 1x55 29/Jun/2009 Vision quest
56 1x56 30/Jun/2009 Andre vs Emmanuel Stroobant
57 1x57 01/Jul/2009 All at sea
58 1x58 02/Jul/2009 Thyme out
59 1x59 03/Jul/2009 Shanks and soufflés
60 1x60 05/Jul/2009 Christmas in July
61 1x61 06/Jul/2009 Macaroon madness
62 1x62 07/Jul/2009 Julie vs Adrian Richardson
63 1x63 08/Jul/2009 Guess who’s coming to dinner?
64 1x64 09/Jul/2009 Taste test
65 1x65 10/Jul/2009 Winter warmers
66 1x66 12/Jul/2009 Finals fever
67 1x67 13/Jul/2009 Pie wars
68 1x68 14/Jul/2009 Poh’s advantage
69 1x69 15/Jul/2009 No piece of cake
70 1x70 16/Jul/2009 And then there were two
71 1x71 17/Jul/2009 The tables are turned
72 1x72 19/Jul/2009 The Grand Finale

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor