Login or register


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Dec/2011 Moonshine Season Starts
2 1x02 07/Dec/2011 Point of No Return
3 1x03 14/Dec/2011 The Law Comes Knockin'
4 1x04 21/Dec/2011 Outlaw Brotherhood
5 1x05 28/Dec/2011 A Price to Pay
6 1x06 04/Jan/2012 A Moonshiner's Farewell
7 1x07 18/Apr/2012 Cannonball Run

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 07/Nov/2012 Rise 'n Shine!
9 2x02 14/Nov/2012 Moonshine Goldmine
10 2x03 21/Nov/2012 Moonshiner Vs. Hogzilla
11 2x04 28/Nov/2012 Storm's a Brewing
12 2x05 05/Dec/2012 A Shiner's Last Stand
13 2x06 12/Dec/2012 Prophecy Fulfilled
14 2x07 19/Dec/2012 A Moonshiners Christmas
15 2x08 02/Jan/2013 Troubled Waters
16 2x09 09/Jan/2013 Adios, Mr. Still
17 2x10 16/Jan/2013 Moonshine Treasure Hunt
18 2x11 23/Jan/2013 Hat in Hand
19 2x12 30/Jan/2013 Last Shiner Standing
20 2x13 06/Feb/2013 Secret Summit Part 1
21 2x14 13/Feb/2013 Secret Summit Part 2

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 05/Nov/2013 Time to 'Shine
23 3x02 12/Nov/2013 A Shiner in Kentucky
24 3x03 19/Nov/2013 Swamp Shiners
25 3x04 26/Nov/2013 More Shiners More Problems
26 3x05 03/Dec/2013 Hush Money
27 3x06 10/Dec/2013 First Run
28 3x07 17/Dec/2013 Blue Moonshine
29 3x08 24/Dec/2013 Rival Shiners
30 3x09 31/Dec/2013 Bootlegging Blowups
31 3x10 07/Jan/2014 Moonshine War
32 3x11 14/Jan/2014 Firewater
33 3x12 28/Jan/2014 Aftershock
34 3x13 04/Feb/2014 Liquid Courage

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 04/Nov/2014 Shine On
36 4x02 11/Nov/2014 Moonshine Cascade
37 4x03 18/Nov/2014 Bullet Proof
38 4x04 25/Nov/2014 Risky Whiskey
39 4x05 02/Dec/2014 Tennessee Rising
40 4x06 09/Dec/2014 Moonshine Takedown
41 4x07 16/Dec/2014 White Lightning Wars
42 4x08 23/Dec/2014 Liquid Assets
43 4x09 30/Dec/2014 Shine Jacked
44 4x10 06/Jan/2015 Moonshine River
45 4x11 13/Jan/2015 Shine Overboard
46 4x12 20/Jan/2015 Bootleg or Bust
47 4x13 27/Jan/2015 Bros Before Hooch
48 4x14 03/Feb/2015 The Shining

S02 - #114/Feb/2013Tickle's Guide to Love7
S02 - #214/Feb/2013Secret Summit - Full Proof8
S02 - #329/Oct/2013Road to the Shine7
S03 - #405/Nov/2013Kick Off Summit7
S03 - #526/Nov/2013Secret Summit: State of Shine7
S03 - #610/Dec/2013Unwrapped: A Moonshiners Christmas8
S03 - #707/Jan/2014The Ballad of Jim TomN/A
S03 - #814/Jan/2014Secret Summit Episodes: The StrugglesN/A
S03 - #904/Feb/2014Secrets of the ShineN/A
S04 - #1004/Nov/2014Secret Summit: The KickoffN/A
S04 - #1109/Dec/2014Christmas ShineN/A
S04 - #1230/Dec/2014Road to Nashville, Vol. 1N/A
S04 - #1306/Jan/2015Road to Nashville, Vol. 2N/A
S04 - #1403/Feb/2015Two ShotsN/A
S04 - #1503/Feb/2015Secret Summit: Final CountdownN/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor