Mountain Men

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/May/2012 Winter Is Coming
2 1x02 07/Jun/2012 Mayhem
3 1x03 14/Jun/2012 Lost
4 1x04 21/Jun/2012 Miles from Home
5 1x05 28/Jun/2012 Surviving Winter
6 1x06 05/Jul/2012 Show Me the Money
7 1x07 12/Jul/2012 The Final Stand
8 1x08 19/Jul/2012 This Is the End

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 09/Jun/2013 Into the Wild
10 2x02 16/Jun/2013 The Night's Watch
11 2x03 23/Jun/2013 Winter Strikes
12 2x04 30/Jun/2013 Last Chance
13 2x05 07/Jul/2013 Three Toes Returns
14 2x06 14/Jul/2013 Bloody Sunday
15 2x07 21/Jul/2013 No Way Out
16 2x08 28/Jul/2013 Disaster Strikes
17 2x09 04/Aug/2013 End of the Line
18 2x10 11/Aug/2013 Thin Ice
19 2x11 18/Aug/2013 Going For Broke
20 2x12 25/Aug/2013 Ticking Clock
21 2x13 08/Sep/2013 Settling the Score
22 2x14 15/Sep/2013 Judgment Day
23 2x15 22/Sep/2013 Meltdown
24 2x16 29/Sep/2013 Misty Mountain

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 01/Jun/2014 Winter's Wrath
26 3x02 08/Jun/2014 Valley of the Wolves
27 3x03 15/Jun/2014 The Revelations
28 3x04 22/Jun/2014 Where There's Smoke, There's Fire
29 3x05 29/Jun/2014 Training Day
30 3x06 06/Jul/2014 Rite of Passage
31 3x07 13/Jul/2014 Call of the Wild
32 3x08 20/Jul/2014 Hell on Ice
33 3x09 27/Jul/2014 Death Trap
34 3x10 03/Aug/2014 The Deep Freeze
35 3x11 10/Aug/2014 Predator
36 3x12 17/Aug/2014 Live, Fight, and Die
37 3x13 24/Aug/2014 Stranded
38 3x14 07/Sep/2014 The Great Escape
39 3x15 14/Sep/2014 No Rest for the Weary

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 18/Jun/2015 Adapt or Die
41 4x02 25/Jun/2015 Dark Crossing
42 4x03 02/Jul/2015 Welcome to the Tundra
43 4x04 09/Jul/2015 Best Laid Plans
44 4x05 16/Jul/2015 Deadly Ascent
45 4x06 23/Jul/2015 Snowblind
46 4x07 30/Jul/2015 The Fallen
47 4x08 06/Aug/2015 Lifeblood
48 4x09 13/Aug/2015 So Close, Yet So Far Away
49 4x10 20/Aug/2015 Hard Target
50 4x11 27/Aug/2015 Touchdown
51 4x12 03/Sep/2015 Miles to Go
52 4x13 10/Sep/2015 TBA

S03 - #101/Jun/2014Closest CallsN/A
S04 - #218/Jun/2015Man vs. PredatorN/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor