Login or register  

Murdoch Mysteries

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
97 8x01 06/Oct/2014 On the Waterfront (Pt 1) N/A
98 8x02 13/Oct/2014 On the Waterfront (Pt 2) N/A
99 8x03 20/Oct/2014 Glory Days N/A
100 8x04 03/Nov/2014 Holy Matrimony Murdoch N/A
101 8x05 10/Nov/2014 Murdoch Takes Manhattan N/A
102 8x06 17/Nov/2014 The Murdoch Appreciation Society N/A
103 8x07 24/Nov/2014 What Lies Buried N/A
104 8x08 01/Dec/2014 High Voltage N/A
105 8x09 08/Dec/2014 The Keystone Constables N/A
106 8x10 12/Jan/2015 Murdoch and the Temple of Death N/A
107 8x11 19/Jan/2015 All That Glitters N/A
108 8x12 26/Jan/2015 The Devil Wears Whalebone N/A
109 8x13 09/Feb/2015 The Incurables N/A
110 8x14 16/Feb/2015 Toronto’s Girl Problem N/A
111 8x15 23/Feb/2015 Shipwreck N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Murdoch Mysteries guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor