Murdoch Mysteries

Person:   Characters Episodes
Lachlan MurdochplayedConstable Higgins20 Episodes
Sarah AllenplayedEnid Jones5 Episodes
Arwen HumphreysplayedMrs Brackenreid3 Episodes
Dakota GoyoplayedAlwyn Jones3 Episodes
Geraint Wyn DaviesplayedArthur Conan Doyle2 Episodes
Stephen McHattieplayedHarry Murdoch2 Episodes
Maria del MarplayedSarah Pensall2 Episodes
Peter KeleghanplayedTerrence Meyers2 Episodes
Jeff DouglasplayedReginald Poundsett2 Episodes
Steven McCarthyplayedDr. Tash2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2008
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor