Login or register

My 600-lb Life

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 3x00 Unknown Mikki's Story
15 3x01 04/Feb/2015 Amber's Story
16 3x02 11/Feb/2015 Susan's Story
17 3x03 18/Feb/2015 Pauline's Story
18 3x04 25/Feb/2015 Bettie Jo's Story
19 3x05 04/Mar/2015 Angel's Story
20 3x06 11/Mar/2015 Joe's Story
21 3x07 18/Mar/2015 Laura's Story
22 3x08 25/Mar/2015 Charity's Story
23 3x09 01/Apr/2015 Chay's Story
24 3x10 08/Apr/2015 Marla's Story

S03 - #107/Jan/2015Where Are They Now?: Zsalynn and ChristinaN/A
S03 - #214/Jan/2015Where Are They Now?: Olivia and JamesN/A
S03 - #321/Jan/2015Where Are They Now?: Penny and TaraN/A
S03 - #428/Jan/2015Where Are They Now?: Chuck and PaulaN/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor