My Crazy Ex

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Jun/2014 My Crazy Ex. Flipped, Followed & Framed
02 01x02 01/Apr/2015 Clocking In, Freaking Out and Falling Down
03 01x03 08/Apr/2015 Covered, Conned and Cloned
04 01x04 15/Apr/2015 Shocked, Rocked and Spooked
05 01x05 22/Apr/2015 Duped, Doped and Delirious
06 01x06 29/Apr/2015 Prisons, Pros and Princes
07 01x07 06/May/2015 Sex, Laws and Medical Tape
08 01x08 20/May/2015 Slander, Dander and Pander
09 01x09 27/May/2015 Deranged, Changed and Arranged

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x01 30/Dec/2015 Scrooged, Used & Abused
11 02x02 06/Jan/2016 Seething, Thieving & Teething
12 02x03 13/Jan/2016 Crackpots, Jackpots & Flower Pots
13 02x04 20/Jan/2016 Exposed, De-clothed & Seriously Hosed
14 02x05 27/Jan/2016 Sexed, Perplexed and Unfortunate Texts
15 02x06 03/Feb/2016 Psychotic, Neurotic and Auto Erotic
16 02x07 16/Mar/2016 Vexed, Hexed & Artfully Sexed
17 02x08 23/Mar/2016 Camera Plants, Patriotic Rants and Yoga Pants
18 02x09 30/Mar/2016 Sitting, Squatting and Plotting
19 02x10 06/Apr/2016 Sexy Props, Dirty Cops & Covert Ops
20 02x11 13/Apr/2016 Impersonating, Humiliating & Vibrating

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x01 30/Jun/2016 Falsifying, Mortifying & Electrifying
22 03x02 07/Jul/2016 Hidden Cams, Business Scams & Forest Jams
23 03x03 14/Jul/2016 Compulsions, Confessions & Obsessions
24 03x04 21/Jul/2016 TBA
25 03x05 28/Jul/2016 TBA

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 06/Jul/2016 Hashtag Crazy: Falsifying, Mortifying & Electrifying
S03 - #2 06/Jul/2016 Extra Hot
S03 - #3 13/Jul/2016 Hashtag Crazy: Hidden Cams, Business Scams & Forest Jams

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor