Login or register  

“Operation Change” is a groundbreaking television event about one family’s quest to make the world a better place for everyone.

The series features former President Bill Clinton, Sir Richard Branson, Sir Elton John, His Holiness the Dalai Lama and Donna Karan, among many others, each working to benefit a different region and local organization. From the West Bank of Palestine to the wilds of Papua New Guinea, this documentary series reveals the untold stories of some of the world’s seemingly insurmountable challenges, as well as its greatest heroes.

Each week, Bill and Tani Austin, their son Steven Sawalich, volunteers and a different celebrity or philanthropist will partner with local organizations that are working to empower their community. Throughout the hour, the team will travel to places in need where they work together on projects that help impact people’s lives. (Source: OWN)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x10 -- Papua New Guinea (Aug/25/2014)

The show heads to Papua New Guinea.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Operation Change guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Lifestyle | Religion
Status: New Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor