Sean Maguire

Mostly Credited As: Sean Maguire
Birth Name: Sean Martin Michael Maguire
Date Of Birth: April 18, 1976 (Age 39)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Ilford, Essex, England
Height: 5' 10" (1.77 m)

Sean Maguire

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The 7.39 (2014)As: Ryan Cole
Lovelives (2012)As: Blake
Scott & Bailey (2011)As: Sean McCartney (2012 - 2013)
Once Upon a Time (2011)As: Robin Hood (season 5+)
Bedlam (2011)As: Sean (S01)
71 Degrees North (2010)As: Himself (Series 2)
Mister Eleven (2009)As: Dan
Kröd Mändoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire (2009)As: Kröd Mändoon
The Class (2006)As: Kyle Lendo
Eve (2003)As: Donovan Brink
Off Centre (2001)As: Euan
Sunburn (1998)As: Lee Wilson (2000)
Dangerfield (1995)As: Marty Dangerfield (Series 1-3)
EastEnders (1985)As: Aidan Brosnan (1991-1993)
Grange Hill (1978)As: Tegs Radcliffe (1988-1992)
Episode Cast Credits 

Once Upon a Time (2011) 
  Operation Mongoose (2) 04x23: (May/10/2015) As Robin Hood 
  Operation Mongoose (1) 04x22: (May/10/2015) As Robin Hood 
  Mother 04x21: (May/03/2015) As Robin Hood 
  Lily 04x20: (Apr/26/2015) As Robin Hood 

Once Upon A Time In Wonderland (2013) 
  Forget Me Not 01x03: (Oct/24/2013) As Robin Hood / Fourth Man 

Criminal Minds (2005) 
  Brothers Hotchner 08x23: (May/22/2013) As Thane Parks 

Daybreak (2010) 
  April 1, 2013 03x144: (Apr/01/2013) As Himself 

Lorraine (2010) 
  Series 2, Show 189 02x189: (Jun/11/2012) As Himself 
  Series 1, Show 44 01x44: (Nov/04/2010) As Himself 

Death In Paradise (2011) 
  Death in Paradise 01x01: (Oct/25/2011) As Marlon Collins 

Famous and Fearless (2011) 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Jan/02/2011) As Himself 

Undercovers (2010) 
  Xerxes 01x06: (Oct/27/2010) As Clive 

Loose Women (1999) 
  Series 15, Show 33 15x33: (Oct/20/2010) As Himself, [Interviewees]
  Series 13, Show 193 13x193: (Jun/12/2009) As Himself, [Interviewees]
  Series 2, Show 47 02x47: (Mar/08/2000) As Himself, [Interviewees]

CSI: NY (2004) 
  The 34th Floor 07x01: (Sep/24/2010) As Alex Brodevesky 

Cold Case (2003) 
  Two Weddings 07x15: (Feb/28/2010) As Phil (2008, 2010) 

All Star Family Fortunes (2006) 
  Laila Rouass/Sean Maguire 04x07: (Nov/01/2009) As Himself 

The Wright Stuff (2000) 
  June 12, 2009 10x105: (Jun/12/2009) As Himself 
  March 20, 2008 09x54: (Mar/20/2008) As Himself 

Cupid (2009) (2009) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Mar/31/2009) As Dave 

The New Paul O'Grady Show (2006) 
  Series 5, Show 2 05x02: (Mar/18/2008) As Himself 

Urban Gothic (2000) 
  Thirteen 01x13: (Aug/16/2000) As Jude 

Holby City (1999) 
  Staying Alive: Part 2 01x09: (Mar/09/1999) As Darren 
  Staying Alive: Part 1 01x08: (Mar/02/1999) As Darren 

Pebble Mill (1991) 
  Series 5, Show 16 05x16: (Nov/07/1995) As Himself 

Surprise, Surprise (1984) 
  Series 12, Show 7 12x07: (Jun/11/1995) As Himself 

Gamesmaster (1992) 
  Series 3: Show 2 03x02: (Sep/16/1993) As Himself 

The Bill (1984) 
  A Better Life 09x15: (Feb/05/1993) As Darren Hancock 

No trivia added for this person
Sean Maguire Quotes

No quotes added for this person