Aunjanue Ellis

Mostly Credited As: Aunjanue Ellis
Birth Name: Aunjanue L. Ellis
Date Of Birth: February 21, 1969 (Age 47)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: San Francisco, California
Height: 5' 9" (1.75 m)

Aunjanue Ellis

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Book of Negroes (2015)As: Aminata
Quantico (2015)As: Miranda Shaw (Director of Quantico)
E-Ring (2005)As: Jocelyn Pierce
MDs (2002)As: Dr. Quinn Joyner
High Incident (1996)As: Off. Leslie Joyner
Episode Cast Credits 

NCIS: Los Angeles (2009) 
  Humbug 06x11: (Dec/15/2014) As Michelle Hanna 
  Ascension 05x01: (Sep/24/2013) As Michelle Hanna 
  Descent 04x24: (May/14/2013) As Michelle Hanna 
  Wanted 04x17: (Mar/05/2013) As Michelle Hanna/Quinn 

Sleepy Hollow (2013) 
  Mama 02x09: (Nov/17/2014) As Lori Mills 

The Mentalist (2008) 
  Red Listed 06x04: (Oct/20/2013) As Madeleine Hightower 
  Strawberries & Cream (2) 03x24: (May/19/2011) As Madeleine Hightower 
  Strawberries & Cream (1) 03x23: (May/19/2011) As Madeleine Hightower 
  Red Queen 03x16: (Feb/24/2011) As Madeleine Hightower 

Missing (2012) (2012) 
  The Three Bears 01x05: (Apr/12/2012) As Mary Dresden 
  Ice Queen 01x03: (Mar/29/2012) As Mary Dresden 
  Pilot 01x01: (Mar/15/2012) As Mary Dresden 

The Good Wife (2009) 
  Crash 01x05: (Oct/20/2009) As Linda Underwood 

True Blood (2008) 
  Burning House of Love 01x07: (Oct/19/2008) As Diane 
  Mine 01x03: (Sep/21/2008) As Diane 
  The First Taste 01x02: (Sep/14/2008) As Diane 

The Border (2008) 
  Family Values 01x07: (Feb/18/2008) As Amira 

Numb3rs (2005) 
  Power 04x12: (Jan/18/2008) As Ivy Kirk 

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001) 
  Flipped 06x14: (Feb/13/2007) As Carmen Rivera 

Justice (2006) (2006) 
  Prior Convictions 01x11: (Dec/15/2006) As Miranda 
  Filicide 01x10: (Dec/08/2006) As Miranda 
  Shotgun 01x09: (Dec/01/2006) As Miranda 
  Shark Week 01x08: (Nov/06/2006) As Miranda 

Jonny Zero (2005) 
  Who's Your Daddy? 01x04: (Feb/04/2005) As Gloria Edmonds 
  La Familia 01x03: (Jan/28/2005) As Gloria Edmonds 
  Pilot 01x01: (Jan/14/2005) As Gloria Edmonds 

The D.A. (2004) (2004) 
  The People vs. Sergius Kovinsky 01x01: (Mar/19/2004) As Ellen Kaufman 

Third Watch (1999) 
  32 Bullets and a Broken Heart 01x14: (Feb/14/2000) As Gail Moore 
  Journey to the Himalayas 01x12: (Jan/24/2000) As Gail Moore 

The Practice (1997) 
  Committed 04x08: (Nov/21/1999) As Sharon Young 
  Do Unto Others 03x22: (May/02/1999) As Sharon Young 
  Crossfire 03x18: (Mar/14/1999) As Sharon Young 
  Target Practice 03x17: (Mar/07/1999) As Sharon Young 

New York Undercover (1994) 
  Buster and Claudia 02x06: (Oct/05/1995) As Claudia 

No trivia added for this person
Aunjanue Ellis Quotes

No quotes added for this person