Donate $5 Donate $1+
TVRage Needs Your Help!
Goal: $1,200 / Donated: $781
As you know due to technical issues the site was missing for several months. Now we are back and we need your help. Due to the upfront costs of running the site it means funds are low and if we can get through this month our future is secure. Every little bit helps and we offer a special thank you to anyone who donates. Helping us with hosting will also speed up the process of getting the API and Mobile website back online which due to lack of funds remains offline currently. Members who donate will become a TVRage supporter. They will also gain access to a special forum where they will be able to have an input on ideas for the future of TVRage. You may also use our paypal email address "[email protected]" — Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff
Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Blackout

Having been caught with alcohol at school, Maddie is forced to spend her evenings with recovering addicts at a sober living facility.

2 :01x02 - The Art of the Deal

Maddie finds it hard to keep her double life a secret after she blows off her curfew to hang out with her friends after school.

3 :01x03 - Surrender

Maddie, Craig and Wes take part in a 12 Steps Call to try and convince Wes's former girlfriend Ali to return to the program.

4 :01x04 - Parties Without Borders

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - My Loose Thread

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Heaven Backwards

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Teens
Status: New Series
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2016
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor