Login or register

Redneck Island

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 04/Dec/2014 It's All About The South
32 4x02 11/Dec/2014 Shot Through the Heart
33 4x03 18/Dec/2014 The Plot Thickens
34 4x04 01/Jan/2015 What Goes Up, Must Come Down
35 4x05 08/Jan/2015 Never Let Go
36 4x06 15/Jan/2015 Flour Power
37 4x07 22/Jan/2015 Hung Out to Dry
38 4x08 29/Jan/2015 Are You Smarter Than a Redneck?
39 4x09 05/Feb/2015 On the Ropes
40 4x10 12/Feb/2015 Two for the Money

S04 - #113/Nov/2014Sneak Peek 1N/A
S04 - #220/Nov/2014Sneak Peek 2N/A
S04 - #327/Nov/2014Sneak Peek 3N/A
S04 - #402/Dec/2014Exclusive First LookN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor