Running Wild with Bear Grylls

Running Wild with Bear Grylls

NBC has ordered six episodes of the hourlong alternative series "Running Wild with Bear Grylls," where the famed adventurer and survivalist will take celebrities into the most remote and wild locations in the U.S. and around the world for a 48-hour journey of a lifetime.
(Source: NBC)

Episode Info

Prev: 2x08 -- Drew Brees (Sep/07/2015)

In the second-season finale, Drew Brees joins Bear for a journey into a jungle in Panama, where they encounter bats in a cave, descend into a remote cavern and wrestle a crocodile.

Available Episodes

Michael B. Jordan
Aug 31, 2015
Season 2 episode 7

James Marsden
Aug 24, 2015
Season 2 episode 6

Michelle Rodriguez
Aug 10, 2015
Season 2 episode 5

Ed Helms
Aug 03, 2015
Season 2 episode 4

Kate Winslet
Jul 27, 2015
Season 2 episode 3

Jesse Tyler Ferguson
Jul 20, 2015
Season 2 episode 2

Kate Hudson
Jul 13, 2015
Season 2 episode 1

Bear GryllsBear Grylls
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Celebrities | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 28, 2014
Episode Order: 8
• Bear's Wild Weekend (Alternative Title - UK), (Used In United Kingdom)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor